keyvisual



Home
Termine 2022
Vorstand 2021
Fotoalbum
Kontakt
Impressum
Mitglied werden
Datenschutzordnung
Links

Kontakt:

 RVM Vorstand & Funktionen

1. Vorsitzender
Thomas Jung


 thomas@reitverein-melsbach.de

 

2. Vorsitzender
Michael Roman


 michael@reitverein-melsbach.de

 

Kassiererin
Lisa Frey


lisa@reitverein-melsbach.de

 

Sportwart
Laura Henrich

 (Kommissarisch benannt)

laura@reitverein-melsbach.de

 

Schriftführer
Mike Gelf

 

mike@reitverein-melsbach.de

 

Jugendwart
-unbesetzt-

 Jugendwart@reitverein-melsbach.de

Beisitzerin des RVM

Ines Ludwig

 

ines@reitverein-melsbach.de

 

Beisitzer des RVM

Jürgen Altenhofen

 

juergen@reitverein-melsbach.de

 

 

Top
Reiterverein Melsbach e.V.